The Transportation Planning Division Chapter Liaisons are members who serve as the point of contact at the local level across the country.

Liaisons help share information between Chapters and the Division and help coordinate local events.

We are always recruiting members to particpate. Please contact Gabriela Juarez, AICP or Edson Ibañez for more information


State Name Email
Arizona Jennifer Love jennifer.love@aecom.com
California - Northern Nikki Diaz diaz.e.nikki@gmail.com
Delaware Bill Swiatek bswiatek@wilmapco.org
Florida Tia Boyd tiaboyd@usf.edu
Hawaii Amy Ford-Wagner drofyma@gmail.com
Illinois Alicia Hanlon transplanconsulting@gmail.com
Indiana Jim Olson, P.E. jim@betterroadsandgardens.com
Iowa Tony Filippini tfilippini@city.ames.ia.us
Kentucky Shawn Dikes dikes@pbworld.com
Louisiana Laura Phillips laura.phillips@dot.gov
Maryland Aviva Brown abrown22@sha.state.md.us
Massachusetts Alison Felix afelix@mapc.org
Missouri Jim Townsend jim.townsend@wilsonco.com
New York Metro Holly Chase holly.chase@gmail.com
North Carolina Brandon Watson brandon.watson@campo-nc.us
Ohio Eva D. Vargas eva.d.vargas@sbcglobal.net
Pennsylvania Al Beatty abeatty@dvrpc.org
Pennsylvania Corey Brown brownc@co.delaware.pa.us
Pennsylvania Thomas Hastings hastingstm@co.delaware.pa.us
Tennessee Ameila Mansfield amansfield@burtonplanning.com
Texas Central Robert McHaney rmchaney@thegoodmancorp.com
Washington Chris Comeau ccomeau@cob.org
Washington Michael Hintze mhintze@tooledesign.com
Washington Patrick Lynch patrick.lynch@transpogroup.com