The Transportation Planning Division Chapter Liaisons are members who serve as the point of contact at the local level across the country.

Liaisons help share information between Chapters and the Division and help coordinate local events.

We are always recruiting members to particpate. Please contact Robert McHaney for more information

State Name Email
Arizona Jennifer Love jennifer.love@aecom.com
Arkansas Amber Berg bergamberg@gmail.com
California - Northern Nikki Diaz nikki.diaz@vta.org
California - Orange Jennifer Farinas jfarinas@octa.net
California - San Diego Katie Witherspoon KatieW@sandiego.gov
Colorado Christopher Nazar nazarcr@cdmsmith.com
Delaware Bill Swiatek bswiatek@wilmapco.org
Florida Tia Boyd tiaboyd@usf.edu
Hawaii Amy Ford-Wagner drofyma@gmail.com
Illinois Alicia Hanlon transplanconsulting@gmail.com
Indiana Jim Olson, P.E. jim@betterroadsandgardens.com
Iowa Tony Filippini tfilippini@city.ames.ia.us
Kansas Drew T. Pearson drew.pearson@wilsonco.com
Louisiana Laura Phillips laura.phillips@dot.gov
Maryland Aviva Brown abrown22@sha.state.md.us
Massachusetts Alison Felix afelix@mapc.org
Michigan Jeromie Winsor jeromie.winsor@gmail.com
New Jersey Zainab Al Mansour zam278@nyu.edu
New York Metro Holly Chase holly.chase@gmail.com
North Carolina Brandon Watson brandon.watson@campo-nc.us
Ohio Eva D. Vargas eva.d.vargas@sbcglobal.net
Oregon Justin Porter porter.justin93@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Corey Brown brownc@co.delaware.pa.us
Pennsylvania Thomas Hastings hastingstm@co.delaware.pa.us
Tennessee Ameila Mansfield amansfield@burtonplanning.com
Texas Central Jake Gutekunst jake.gutekunst@kimley-horn.com
Texas Houston Virginia Sapkota vsapkota@gundacorp.com
Washington Michael Hintze mhintze@tooledesign.com
Washington Patrick Lynch patrick.lynch@transpogroup.com
Wyoming Jillian Harris jharris@cheyennecity.org