The Transportation Planning Division Chapter Liaisons are members who serve as the point of contact at the local level across the country. Liaisons help share information between Chapters and the Division and help coordinate local events.

We are always recruiting members to participate. Please contact Mackenzie Love for more information

State Name Email
Alaska James Marks james@akml.org
Arizona Allison Shinn AShinn@civtech.com
Arkansas Amber Berg bergamberg@gmail.com
California - Northern Nikki Diaz nikki.diaz@vta.org
California - Bay Area Divya Gandhi divyagandhi0503@gmail.com
California - Los Angeles Ivy Hang ivyhang829@gmail.com
California - Orange Jennifer Farinas jfarinas@octa.net
California - San Diego Mike Shenkman mshenkman619@gmail.com
Colorado Christopher Nazar nazarcr@cdmsmith.com
Delaware Bill Swiatek bswiatek@wilmapco.org
Florida Rob Schiffer rob.schiffer@futureplan.us
Georgia Brittany Griffin brittanybegleygriffin@gmail.com
Hawaii Amy Ford-Wagner drofyma@gmail.com
Idaho Ian Zollinger izollinger@tfid.org
Illinois Alicia Hanlon transplanconsulting@gmail.com
Indiana Jim Olson, P.E. jim@betterroadsandgardens.com
Iowa Tony Filippini tfilippini@ridedart.com
Kansas Drew T. Pearson drew.pearson@wilsonco.com
Kentucky Joe Reverman joe.reverman@elizabethtownky.gov
Louisiana Matt Rafo matt.rufo@gmail.com
Maryland Aviva Brown abrown22@sha.state.md.us
Massachusetts Alison Felix afelix@mapc.org
Michigan Jeromie Winsor jeromie.winsor@gmail.com
Minnesota Britt Berner brittberner@gmail.com
Mississippi Corey Proctor cproctor@co.forrest.ms.us
Missouri Dawne Gardner dgardner@ckcmo.com
New Jersey Zainab Al Mansour zam278@nyu.edu
New York - Upstate Nicole McGrath nicole.mcgrath@dot.gov
North Carolina - Raleigh Brandon Watson Brandon.Watson@townofcary.org
North Carolina - Charlotte Katie Witherspoon Katelyn.Witherspoon@charlottenc.gov
Ohio Amelia Mansfield amansfield@burtonplanning.com
Oklahoma Iman Abubakar iman.abubakar@ou.edu
Oregon Justin Porter porter.justin93@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Corey Brown brownc@co.delaware.pa.us
Pennsylvania Thomas Hastings hastingstm@co.delaware.pa.us
South Carolina
Tennessee Melody Butler melody.nbutler@gmail.com
Texas Central Jake Gutekunst jgutekunst@thegoodmancorp.com
Texas Houston James Garland james.garland@h-gac.com
Virginia Bob Kuhns rekexchange@gmail.com
Washington Chris Comeau chris.comeau.bham@gmail.com
Wisconsin Alexander Brown ajbrown@srfconsulting.com
Wyoming